contact

Contact the team at Scorpion Oceanics

At Scorpion we pride ourselves on our service and would always like to know what you think of us. Please take the opportunity to direct enquiries to the department you feel might best be able to answer your query.

Sales Enquiries or to place an order
sales@scorpionoceanics.co.uk

Account Enquiries:
accounts@scorpionoceanics.co.uk

Contract information or to progress an order
contracts@scorpionoceanics.co.uk

Purchasing Department
purchasing@scorpionoceanics.co.uk

Health & Safety Information
health&safety@scorpionoceancis.co.uk

Quality and ISO
quality@scorpionoceanics.co.uk

Tel: 01799 531633

Scorpion Oceanics Limited
Unit 2,
Park Farm,
Great Chesterford,
Saffron Walden,
Essex CB10 1RN
United Kingdom

Latest News
27th August 2015Connectors Available at Scorpion Oceanics Scorpion Oceanics offers a vast array of connectors for every application. Our range of connecto...

Quality

Scorpion Oceanics Limited is committed to providing quality products and services and is approved by BM TRADA to ISO 9001:2008 for the design, manufacture, supply and repair of cables, connectors, ropes and terminations for the underwater and Nuclear industries.


iso9001
© Copyright 2017 - Scorpion Oceanics   All rights reserved   Website Design Cambridge by Novus